School & Writing

So school is what I choose to do for myself to reach my goals . My main goal is to bring awareness one person at a time . In the end I just want the best for everyone . So I am excited about it . I am enrolled with IIN . I start next week . I got all my tools to start . This is exciting for me . I have always been into health and nutrition . I like sharing the good information I know with others . I LOVE helping people . Which brings me to what else I will be doing while going to school . I am writing 2 books . There are a few I am interested in writing about . I just start with these 2 first .

So I am going to keep a journal on here of my discoveries while taking on my new life .

Keep your hands and feet in the seat and enjoy the ride !

Leave a comment

Filed under change, goals, journey in life, life, Life is Good

Leave a Reply

